Loading...

 

 

Program Details
Tennis Lesson- Advanced Intermediate - $87.00

Refine weak points and continue to develop skills and strategy.

Designed for: Those who are frequent tennis players.

Prerequisites:
  • Master of strokes; Can control depth and power

Class Components:
  • Incorporate offensive action and reactions

Age Restrictions:
  • Must be 18 years of age or older
Refine weak points and continue to develop skills and strategy.

Designed for: Those who are frequent tennis players.

Prerequisites:
  • Master of strokes; Can control depth and power

Class Components:
  • Incorporate offensive action and reactions

Age Restrictions:
  • Must be 18 years of age or older

Program Offerings

Advanced Intermediate - Session 1 Thursdays 6:15pm (1.18)
Spring 2018

Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Jan 18 2018 at 6:15 PM until 7:30 PM Thu, Jan 18 2018 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Thu, Jan 25 2018 at 6:15 PM until 7:30 PM Thu, Jan 25 2018 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Thu, Feb 1 2018 at 6:15 PM until 7:30 PM Thu, Feb 1 2018 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Thu, Feb 15 2018 at 6:15 PM until 7:30 PM Thu, Feb 15 2018 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Instructor: Daria

Show less

Instructor: Daria

Advanced Intermediate - Session 2 Wednesdays 10:45am (1.31)
Spring 2018

Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Jan 31 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Wed, Jan 31 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Wed, Feb 7 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Wed, Feb 7 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Wed, Feb 14 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Wed, Feb 14 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Wed, Feb 21 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Instructor: Jim

Show less

Instructor: Jim

Advanced Intermediate - Session 3 Tuesdays 10:45am (2.20)
Spring 2018

Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, Feb 20 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Tue, Feb 20 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Tue, Feb 27 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Tue, Mar 6 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Tue, Mar 6 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Tue, Mar 13 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Tue, Mar 13 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Instructor: Scott

Show less

Instructor: Scott

Advanced Intermediate - Session 4 Mondays 5:15pm (3.5)
Spring 2018

Summary Dates Time Location Status
Mon, Mar 5 2018 at 5:15 PM until 6:30 PM Mon, Mar 5 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Mon, Mar 12 2018 at 5:15 PM until 6:30 PM Mon, Mar 12 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Mon, Mar 19 2018 at 5:15 PM until 6:30 PM Mon, Mar 19 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Mon, Mar 26 2018 at 5:15 PM until 6:30 PM Mon, Mar 26 2018 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Instructor: Scott

Show less

Instructor: Scott

Advanced Intermediate - Session 5 Thursdays 5:00pm (3.22)
Spring 2018

Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Mar 22 2018 at 5:00 PM until 6:15 PM Thu, Mar 22 2018 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Thu, Mar 29 2018 at 5:00 PM until 6:15 PM Thu, Mar 29 2018 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Thu, Apr 5 2018 at 5:00 PM until 6:15 PM Thu, Apr 5 2018 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Thu, Apr 12 2018 at 5:00 PM until 6:15 PM Thu, Apr 12 2018 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Instructor: Daria

Show less

Instructor: Daria

Advanced Intermediate - Session 6 Wednesdays 10:45am (4.11)
Spring 2018

Summary Dates Time Location Status
Wed, Apr 11 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Wed, Apr 11 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Wed, Apr 18 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Wed, Apr 18 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Wed, Apr 25 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Wed, Apr 25 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Wed, May 2 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Wed, May 2 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Instructor: Jim

Show less

Instructor: Jim

Advanced Intermediate - Session 7 Thursdays 6:15pm (4.19)
Spring 2018

Summary Dates Time Location Status
Thu, Apr 19 2018 at 6:15 PM until 7:30 PM Thu, Apr 19 2018 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 6:15 PM until 7:30 PM Thu, Apr 26 2018 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Thu, May 3 2018 at 6:15 PM until 7:30 PM Thu, May 3 2018 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Thu, May 10 2018 at 6:15 PM until 7:30 PM Thu, May 10 2018 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Instructor: Daria

Show less

Instructor: Daria

Advanced Intermediate - Session 8 Mondays & Wednesdays 11:45am (4.30)
Spring 2018

Summary Dates Time Location Status
Mon, Apr 30 2018 at 11:45 AM until 1:00 PM Mon, Apr 30 2018 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Wed, May 2 2018 at 11:45 AM until 1:00 PM Wed, May 2 2018 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Mon, May 7 2018 at 11:45 AM until 1:00 PM Mon, May 7 2018 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Wed, May 9 2018 at 11:45 AM until 1:00 PM Wed, May 9 2018 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Instructor: Scott

Show less

Instructor: Scott

Advanced Intermediate - Session 9 Tuesdays 10:45am (5.1)
Spring 2018

Summary Dates Time Location Status
Tue, May 1 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Tue, May 1 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Tue, May 8 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Tue, May 8 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Tue, May 15 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Tue, May 15 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Tue, May 22 2018 at 10:45 AM until 12:00 PM Tue, May 22 2018 10:45 AM to 12:00 PM Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Instructor: Scott

Show less

Instructor: Scott


Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google + Share via Email